Customer reviews about Superpipapo: In Style with Your Pet!

Summary
positive98.2%(109 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral1.8%(2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 111negative0%(0 reviews)

- PLEASE LEAVE YOUR OWN OPINION ABOUT SUPERPIPAPO! Sure we hope you are satisfied. But also we are pleased to hear what according to you can be done differently! Many thanks in advance!


Chapa identificacion
rating
Como ya dije en otra ocasion, es muy bonita, original y elegante, la unica pega es que tarda en llegar, pero bueno, correos es correos...
carlos d.06/18/2020
Goed
rating
Overzichtelijk en veel keuze. Bestellen gaat prima. Zeer tevreden
Chimene H.02/05/2020
une belle boutique au nom surprenant
rating

je ne sais pas quelle est l'histoire de cette boutique, mais la qualité est au rendez vous et une creativité également poursuivez ainsi

FLEUR C.05/17/2020
halsband, riem en hondenpenning
rating
super tevreden, zeer goede service, supervriendelijke eerlijke mensen, zeer mooie design halsbanden en riemen. groetjes uit belgie, Carla en bandiet
carla h.05/12/2020
Unique products and very good customer care
rating
Nicely handcrafted articles with a professional customer service, making sure that what you order fits to your needs.
Gabor O.05/04/2020
Simplemente geniales
rating
Maravillosos. Un trato personal y estupendo. Los collares perfectos y preciosos. Lo recomiendo a todos aquellos que busquen algo especial para sus mascotas.
Isabel V.12/18/2019
Hundemarke Olivenholz
rating
Super Team, sehr gute Qualität, prompte Lieferung. Alles Top !!
Sabine S.12/09/2019
Chiara e Brioche
rating
Guinzaglio bellissimo!ottima qualità e molto elegante. Brioche sarà bellissima. Azienda molto seria e moto disponibile. Risponde rapide sicuramente consigliato
Chiara C.11/13/2019
e shop
rating
superbes modèles , originaux et très seyants, fidèles aux descritions et photos
commande facile et livraison rapide .
Marie B.11/03/2019
Sehr schönes Halsband für unsere Katzr
rating
Liebes Team, vielen Dank für das sehr schöne Halsband. Es ist sehr hochwertig und steht unserer Katze ausgezeichnet. Auch Euer Service ist sehr gut! Viel Erfolg weiterhin!
Gernot S.11/02/2019
Katzenhalsbänder
rating
Super schöne Halsbänder, gute Verarbeitung und auch das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis stimmt. Für die beiden Nakis (Sphynx) leider etwas hart.
Sibylle W.10/29/2019
Tai
rating
Prachtige halsband voor mijn katje, super mooi
S. P.10/19/2019
Happy Flowers!
rating
We are in love with the beautiful, custom craftsmanship in the happy style leather flower collar for our Bella! We looked far and wide and finally found Superpipapo, and we couldn't be happier. Customer service was outstanding. Accommodations were made so we could place an order from the U.S.A., attention to detail was spot on and shipping was very well communicated. The Spanish olive wood tag is a special, unique, bonus find that we hadn't planned on, it's awesome! Great people, great company, great products! Thank you!
Jenny L.10/16/2019
Top webshop!
rating
Altijd super geholpen en een geweldige vertrouwende service.
Komen hun beloftes na en snelle levering. Uiteindelijk waar het om draait een fantastisch mooi product...ruime keuze en goed van langdurig kwaliteit. Mijn kat loopt en weer modieus en stralend bij maar ook een trotse baasje kan er zeker van genieten ....dankjewel Rikst en Jeroen voor het maken van dit product!!!
M E.09/02/2019
Placa para gato
rating
Muy contenta, la placa llegó muy rápido y todo bien es muy bonita. Destacar la amabilidad y paciencia de la persona que me atendió por wasap, aclaró tadas mis dudas, sin duda cuando lo vuelva a necesitar repetiré.
Rosario M.08/12/2019
Zwart lederen tuigje en halsband Spikes Hip & Cool
rating
Het bestelde tuigje en halsband passen perfect!
Zeer mooie studs , ook heel blij met de bijpassende leiband , met hetzelfde ontwerp als het tuigje en halsband. Echt een aanrader om steeds de bijpassende leiband mee te bestellen!!
Véronique V.07/29/2019
Webwinkel
rating
Leuke website/winkel
trudy v.07/18/2019
Goed
rating
Uitstekend weergegeven
theo d.07/11/2019
Placa de Madera
rating
La Placa de Madera identificadora de mascotas, es una pasada de original y de bonita.
Además me asesoraron en todo momento y el trato al cliente es de 10.
Mercedes R.07/02/2019
Saskia
rating
Derde bandje van superpipapo ,mooi leer bandje met roosjes.Ook weer met de mooie penning met naam.
saskia s.06/16/2019
Superpipapo: In Style with Your Pet! - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 111
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items